Boys 2011 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Oct 25 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Wed Oct 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Sat Oct 30 4:30-5:40PM
    Game # 827
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Prairie Lakes Community Center
    Field 3
  • Mon Nov 1 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 3 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 8 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 10 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 15 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Sat Nov 20 8:00-8:00PM
    GOBBLER 7X 7 INDOOR TOURNAMETN
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)