Boys 2011 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Thu May 19
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Sat May 21
    9:00-10:30AM
    NISL Game # 1043 RED TEAM
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Schwaben center
    Field D
  • Sat May 21
    6:00-7:25PM
    Changed
    NISL Game # 1015 WHITE TEAM
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Community Center Field
  • Sun May 22
    12:00-1:30PM
    NISL Game # 1038 RED TEAM
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    McCollum Park
    Field McCollum 1
  • Sun May 22
    6:00-7:00PM
    Changed
    NISL Game # 1049 RED TEAM
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Rolling Meadows High School Stadium
    Field East field
  • Tue May 24
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed May 25
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Thu May 26
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Tue May 31
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed Jun 1
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Thu Jun 2
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Sat Jun 4
    10:30-12:00PM
    NISL Game # 1036 WHITE TEAM
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Sun Jun 5
    3:00-4:30PM
    NISL Game # 1033 WHITE TEAM
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Victoria Park
    Field VICTORIA PARK
  • Tue Jun 7
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed Jun 8
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Thu Jun 9
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Sat Jun 11
    5:30-7:00PM
    NISL Game # 1060 RED TEAM
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Victoria Park
    Field VICTORIA PARK
  • Sun Jun 12
    1:30-2:30PM
    Changed
    NISL Game # 1030 WHITE TEAM
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1