Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

Team Record 2-1-1
  • Sun Oct 24 9:00-10:30AM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Woodland Park
  • Mon Oct 25 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Wed Oct 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Thu Oct 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sat Oct 30 9:00-10:30AM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy Junior HIgh
    Field Field A
  • Mon Nov 1 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 3 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Thu Nov 4 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Mon Nov 8 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 10 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Thu Nov 11 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Mon Nov 15 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 17 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Thu Nov 18 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sat Nov 20 8:00-8:00PM
    The Gobbler Tournament
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)