Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Aug 18 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Aug 19 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Mon Aug 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Aug 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Aug 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Mon Aug 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 2 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 9 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Mon Sep 13 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 16 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Mon Sep 20 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 22 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 23 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Mon Sep 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 29 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 30 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Mon Oct 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Oct 6 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Oct 7 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field