Boys 2010 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Sat Aug 28 4:00-6:00PM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
  • Sat Sep 11 12:00-1:20PM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 8
  • Sun Sep 12 11:30-12:50PM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Sun Sep 19 8:00-9:20AM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Schwaben center
    Field D
  • Sun Sep 26 10:45-12:05PM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Maine East High School
    Field EAST FIELD
  • Mon Sep 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Sep 29 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Fri Oct 1 5:00-8:00PM
    SOCCTOBERFAST TOURNAMENT
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat Oct 2 7:00-8:00PM
    SOCCTOBERFAST TOURNAMENT
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sun Oct 3 7:00-8:00PM
    SOCCTOBERFAST TOURNAMENT
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Mon Oct 4 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Oct 6 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Sat Oct 9 3:00-4:20PM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Forest view education center
    Field WEST
  • Tue Oct 12 4:30-5:45PM
    Age Group Training Session
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Oct 13 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Sat Oct 16 6:00-7:20PM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Mon Oct 18 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony Field
    Field Pony Field
  • Wed Oct 20 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Sat Oct 23 1:00-2:20PM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Mon Oct 25 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony Field
    Field Pony Field
  • Wed Oct 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Sat Oct 30 6:00-7:20PM
    Game
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Olympic Park
    Field 8
  • Mon Nov 1 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony Field
    Field Pony Field
  • Tue Nov 2 4:30-5:45PM
    Age Group Training Session
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Nov 3 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 8 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony Field
    Field Pony Field
  • Wed Nov 10 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 15 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony Field
    Field Pony Field
  • Wed Nov 17 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2