Boys 2009 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

  • Tue Aug 17 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Aug 18 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Aug 19 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 24 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Aug 25 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Aug 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 31 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 1 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 7 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 8 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 9 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 14 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 15 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 21 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 22 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 29 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Oct 5 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Oct 6 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Oct 7 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field