Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Tue Oct 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Wed Oct 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Thu Oct 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Thu Oct 28 7:00-8:30PM
    Game
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sat Oct 30 4:00-6:00PM
    Game
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Westlawn Park Turf Field
  • Tue Nov 2 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 3 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Thu Nov 4 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Tue Nov 9 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 10 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Thu Nov 11 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Tue Nov 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 17 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Thu Nov 18 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sat Nov 20 8:00-8:00PM
    The Gobbler - 7v7 Tournament
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)