Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

  • Tue Aug 17 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Aug 18 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Aug 19 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 24 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Aug 25 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Aug 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 31 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 1 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Sep 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 7 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 8 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Sep 9 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 14 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 15 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Sep 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 21 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 22 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Sep 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 29 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Sep 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Oct 5 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Oct 6 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Oct 7 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field