Boys 2009 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Thu May 19
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Sun May 22
    2:00-3:30PM
    NISL Game
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Olympic Park
    Field 7
  • Mon May 23
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed May 25
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Thu May 26
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Wed Jun 1
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Thu Jun 2
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Fri Jun 3
    5:30-6:30PM
    NISL Game
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf 12
  • Sun Jun 5
    1:00-2:30PM
    NISL Game
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 8
  • Mon Jun 6
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed Jun 8
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed Jun 8
    7:00-9:00PM
    Changed
    NISL Game
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Turf Field #12
  • Thu Jun 9
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12