Boys 2009 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Thu Aug 19 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
  • Mon Aug 23 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Thu Aug 26 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
  • Mon Aug 30 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Thu Sep 2 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
  • Thu Sep 9 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
  • Mon Sep 13 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Thu Sep 16 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
  • Mon Sep 20 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Thu Sep 23 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
  • Mon Sep 27 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Thu Sep 30 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
  • Mon Oct 4 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Thu Oct 7 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D