Boys 2009 Select White

Team Schedule

Team Record 0-0-1
  • Wed May 18
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Thu May 19
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Fri May 20
    6:00-7:30PM
    Game
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Forest View
  • Sun May 22
    9:00-10:30AM
    Game
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field A
  • Mon May 23
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed May 25
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Thu May 26
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Sat May 28
    8:00-8:00PM
    Campton United Tournament
    Boys 2009 Select White
    James O. Breen Community Park
    Field 17
  • Wed Jun 1
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Thu Jun 2
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Mon Jun 6
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed Jun 8
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Thu Jun 9
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12