Boys 2009 Select White

Team Schedule

  • Sun Oct 24 5:30-7:00PM
    Game
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Mon Oct 25 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Wed Oct 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 1 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Tue Nov 2 5:45-7:00PM
    Age Group Training Session
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 3 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Sun Nov 7 11:00-12:30PM
    Game
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field B
  • Sun Nov 7 2:30-3:30PM
    Game # 1713
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Pebble park
    Field B
  • Mon Nov 8 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Wed Nov 10 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 15 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Wed Nov 17 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Sat Nov 20 8:00-10:00PM
    Gobbler Tournament
    Boys 2009 Select White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex