Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

  • Tue Aug 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Aug 18 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Aug 19 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 24 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Aug 25 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Aug 26 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 31 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 1 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Sep 2 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 7 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 8 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Sep 9 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 14 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 15 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Sep 16 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 21 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 22 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Sep 23 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 29 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Sep 30 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Oct 5 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Oct 6 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Thu Oct 7 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field