Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Sat May 21
    5:00-6:30PM
    Game
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Hunt Club Park
    Field 1
  • Sun May 22
    8:00-9:30AM
    Changed
    Game
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Mon May 23
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Tue May 24
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Wed May 25
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Fri May 27
    8:00-8:00PM
    Campton United Memorial Day Weekend
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    James O. Breen Community Park
  • Tue May 31
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Wed Jun 1
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Sat Jun 4
    2:00-3:30PM
    Changed
    Game
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sun Jun 5
    11:00-12:30PM
    Game
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field C
  • Mon Jun 6
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Tue Jun 7
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Wed Jun 8
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7