Boys 2008 Select White

Team Schedule

  • Sun Oct 24 10:00-11:30AM
    Game
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Prairie Lakes Community Center
    Field #4
  • Sun Oct 24 1:30-2:30PM
    Changed
    Game
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Olympic Park
    Field 4
  • Mon Oct 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Wed Oct 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Fri Oct 29 7:15-8:15PM
    Game
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sun Oct 31 10:30-12:30PM
    Cancelled
    Game
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Maine East High School
    Field EAST FIELD
  • Sun Oct 31 3:00-4:30PM
    Game
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field C
  • Mon Nov 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Tue Nov 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Age Group Training Session
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 3 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Wed Nov 10 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Wed Nov 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Sat Nov 20 8:00-10:00PM
    Gobbler Tournament
    Boys 2008 Select White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex