Boys 2006 Select Red

Team Schedule

Team Record 1-0-0
  • Thu May 19
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
  • Sat May 21
    1:00-2:30PM
    NISL Game # 1873
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Sun May 22
    3:00-4:30PM
    NISL Game # 1869
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    SPENCER TRAIL
    Field FIELD 2
  • Mon May 23
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Tue May 24
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
  • Thu May 26
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
  • Fri May 27
    5:00-6:00PM
    Changed
    Tornament
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    James O. Breen Community Park
  • Tue May 31
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
  • Thu Jun 2
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
  • Sat Jun 4
    5:00-6:30PM
    NISL Game # 1877
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Stuart Sports Complex
    Field FIELD 1
  • Mon Jun 6
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Tue Jun 7
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
  • Thu Jun 9
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East