Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    7:00-8:15PM
    Changed
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Thu May 19
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field C
  • Sat May 21
    10:00-12:00PM
    State Cup
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Rockford Sportscore II
  • Sun May 22
    10:00-12:00PM
    State Cup
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Rockford Sportscore II
  • Mon May 23
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Wed May 25
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Thu May 26
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field C
  • Sat May 28
    3:00-5:00PM
    State Cup
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Rockford Sportscore II
  • Sun May 29
    3:00-5:00PM
    State Cup
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Rockford Sportscore II
  • Wed Jun 1
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Thu Jun 2
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field C
  • Sat Jun 4
    11:00-1:00PM
    State Cup
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Rockford Sportscore II
  • Mon Jun 6
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Wed Jun 8
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Thu Jun 9
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy Red
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field C