Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 8
  • Fri May 20
    7:30-9:30PM
    Presidents Cup - Game#3
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
  • Sat May 21
    8:00-8:00PM
    Cancelled
    Empire Tournament
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Stuart Sports Complex
    Field TBD
  • Mon May 23
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Tue May 24
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Wed May 25
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 8
  • Tue May 31
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Wed Jun 1
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 8
  • Sun Jun 5
    6:00-8:00PM
    Game
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf 10
  • Mon Jun 6
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Tue Jun 7
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Tue Jun 7
    6:30-8:30PM
    Game
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Alleghany Park
    Field Field 5
  • Wed Jun 8
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 8
  • Sat Jun 11
    8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy Black
    Franksville, WI