Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 8
  • Sat May 21
    2:00-3:30PM
    MWC
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    TBD
  • Sun May 22
    4:00-5:45PM
    Presidents Cup QF
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Sportscore 2/Turf
    Field TBD
  • Mon May 23
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Tue May 24
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Wed May 25
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 8
  • Tue May 31
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Wed Jun 1
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 8
  • Sun Jun 5
    6:00-7:30PM
    MWC
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
  • Mon Jun 6
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Tue Jun 7
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Wed Jun 8
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 8
  • Sat Jun 11
    8:00-5:00PM
    SEG Summer Takeover
    Boys 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Score Soccer Complex