Girls 2010 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Soccer 1
  • Thu May 19
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Mon May 23
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field C
  • Wed May 25
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Soccer 1
  • Thu May 26
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Sat May 28
    8:00-8:00PM
    Chicago Inter Memorial Day Tournament
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    TBD
  • Sat May 28
    8:00-8:00PM
    Chicago Inter Memorial Day Tournament
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    TBD
  • Sun May 29
    8:00-8:00PM
    Chicago Inter Memorial Day Tournament
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    TBD
  • Mon May 30
    8:00-8:00PM
    Chicago Inter Memorial Day Tournament
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    TBD
  • Wed Jun 1
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Soccer 1
  • Thu Jun 2
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Sat Jun 4
    1:00-2:30PM
    Game (Away)
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    WICKLOW FIELD
    Field Wicklow
  • Sun Jun 5
    5:00-6:30PM
    Changed
    Game (Home)
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field 11 vs 11
  • Mon Jun 6
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field C
  • Wed Jun 8
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Soccer 1
  • Wed Jun 8
    7:30-9:00PM
    Changed
    Game (home)
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
  • Thu Jun 9
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 2
  • Sat Jun 11
    8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover Tournament
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    TBD
  • Sun Jun 12
    8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover Tournament
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    TBD