Girls 2010 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 19 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Aug 23 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 24 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Aug 30 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 31 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Tue Sep 7 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 9 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Sep 13 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 14 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Sep 20 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 21 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Sep 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Oct 4 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Oct 5 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Oct 7 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2