Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Tue Oct 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Changed
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Wed Oct 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Oct 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sat Oct 30 4:00-5:32PM
    Changed
    Game
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Lake Forest Academy
    Field Turf field 1
  • Sun Oct 31 11:45-1:15PM
    Frienly Game
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Mon Nov 1 6:30-8:30PM
    Game
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Lippold Park
    Field 14
  • Tue Nov 2 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) 2
  • Wed Nov 3 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 4 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 9 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) 2
  • Wed Nov 10 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 11 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 16 5:45-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) 2
  • Wed Nov 17 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 18 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sat Nov 20 8:00-8:00PM
    Indoor tournament
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sat Dec 4 9:00-7:00PM
    St Louis tournament
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy Red
    St Louis