Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 19 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Sat Aug 21 9:00-10:00PM
    CL Force Tournament
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Lippold Park 4
  • Mon Aug 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 24 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Aug 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 31 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 2 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Tue Sep 7 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 9 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 13 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 14 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 20 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 21 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 23 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 30 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Oct 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Oct 5 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Oct 7 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1