Girls 2008 Select Red

Team Schedule

Team Record 1-0-0
  • Thu May 19
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Fri May 20
    7:00-8:15PM
    Game
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sun May 22
    5:00-6:30PM
    Changed
    Game
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field C
  • Mon May 23
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field D: 7v7
    Field Field D
  • Tue May 24
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Thu May 26
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Fri May 27
    8:00-8:00PM
    Campton United Tournament
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    James O. Breen Community Park
  • Tue May 31
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Tue May 31
    8:00-9:30PM
    Game
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Libertyville Sports Complex
    Field 18
  • Thu Jun 2
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Sun Jun 5
    6:00-7:15PM
    Game
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Elgin Sports Complex
    Field 6
  • Mon Jun 6
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Avoca Fields (Marie Murphy School)
    Field D: 7v7
    Field Field D
  • Tue Jun 7
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Thu Jun 9
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Fri Jun 10
    8:00-8:00PM
    SEG Summer Takeover
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Score Soccer Complex