Girls 2008 Select Red

Team Schedule

Team Record 1-0-0
  • Sun Oct 24 9:00-10:30AM
    Game
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Rolling Meadows High School Stadium
  • Mon Oct 25 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Tue Oct 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Age Group Training Session
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Wed Oct 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Fri Oct 29 5:00-6:00AM
    TOP SOCCER
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Sun Oct 31 11:00-12:30PM
    Changed
    Game
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
  • Mon Nov 1 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 3 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 8 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 10 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 15 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 17 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Sat Nov 20 10:00-10:01PM
    GOBBLER
    Girls 2008 Select Red
    Falcon Fields