Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Aug 18 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Thu Aug 19 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Aug 23 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Aug 25 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Thu Aug 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Aug 30 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Sep 1 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Thu Sep 2 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 8 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Thu Sep 9 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 13 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Sep 15 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Thu Sep 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 20 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Sep 22 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Thu Sep 23 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Sep 29 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Thu Sep 30 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Oct 4 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Oct 6 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Thu Oct 7 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1