Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 17 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 19 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Aug 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 24 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Aug 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 31 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 2 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Tue Sep 7 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 9 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Sep 13 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 14 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Sep 20 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 21 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 23 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Sep 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 28 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 30 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Oct 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Oct 5 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Oct 7 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2