Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Aug 18 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 19 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Sat Aug 21 8:00-8:00PM
    Crystal Lake Tournament
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Lippold Park 4
    Field TBD
  • Mon Aug 23 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Aug 25 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Sat Aug 28 9:00-8:00PM
    Friendly Game
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    TBD
  • Mon Aug 30 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 1 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 2 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Fri Sep 3 5:00-6:00PM
    Chicago Cup
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field TBD
  • Wed Sep 8 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 9 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Sat Sep 11 2:00-4:00PM
    League Game
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Mon Sep 13 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 15 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Sat Sep 18 2:30-4:30PM
    League Game
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Mon Sep 20 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 22 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 23 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Mon Sep 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 29 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 30 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Mon Oct 4 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Oct 6 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Oct 7 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Sat Oct 9 1:00-3:00PM
    League Game
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Total Wixom
    Field Wembley
  • Sun Oct 10 10:00-12:00PM
    League Game
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Oakland University
    Field South Rec Field
  • Sat Oct 16 8:00-6:00PM
    League Game
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Libertyville Soccer Complex
    Field 1
  • Sat Oct 30 11:00-1:00PM
    League Game
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    Reddan soccer park
    Field Turf
  • Thu Dec 9 8:00-8:00PM
    National League #1
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    TBD
  • Thu Feb 3 8:00-8:00PM
    National League #2
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy Red
    TBD