Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Tue Aug 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Aug 18 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Aug 23 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Tue Aug 24 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Aug 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Aug 30 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Tue Aug 31 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Sep 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Tue Sep 7 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Sep 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 13 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Tue Sep 14 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Sep 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 20 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Tue Sep 21 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Sep 22 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 27 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Tue Sep 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Sep 29 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Oct 4 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
    Field 3
  • Tue Oct 5 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Oct 6 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2006 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1