Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Aug 18 8:00-9:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
    Field 4
  • Thu Aug 19 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Aug 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Aug 25 8:00-9:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
    Field 4
  • Thu Aug 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Aug 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 1 8:00-9:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
    Field 4
  • Thu Sep 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 8 8:00-9:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
    Field 4
  • Thu Sep 9 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Sep 13 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 15 8:00-9:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
    Field 4
  • Thu Sep 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Sep 20 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 22 8:00-9:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
    Field 4
  • Thu Sep 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Sep 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 29 8:00-9:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
    Field 4
  • Thu Sep 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Oct 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Oct 6 8:00-9:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
    Field 4
  • Thu Oct 7 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12