Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black

Team Schedule

Team Record 4-1-1
  • Sun Oct 24 3:00-5:00PM
    Changed
    Game
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Prairie Fest Park
    Field 7
  • Mon Oct 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Wed Oct 27 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 9
  • Thu Oct 28 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Sat Oct 30 10:00-12:00PM
    Game
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Eisenhower Jr High
  • Mon Nov 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Wed Nov 3 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 9
  • Thu Nov 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Mon Nov 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Wed Nov 10 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 9
  • Thu Nov 11 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Mon Nov 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Wed Nov 17 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 9
  • Thu Nov 18 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Sun Nov 21 8:00-8:00PM
    Indoor tournament as we
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    Falcon Fields
  • Sat Dec 4 8:00-8:00PM
    St Louis tournament
    Girls 2005 Pre-Academy Black
    St Louis