Girls 2005 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Sun Oct 24 4:00-5:30PM
    Changed
    IWSL
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Woodland Park
    Field SW Field
  • Tue Oct 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) 1
  • Wed Oct 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Thu Oct 28 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sun Oct 31 1:00-3:00PM
    IWSL
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field A
  • Tue Nov 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) 1
  • Wed Nov 3 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Thu Nov 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sat Nov 6 1:00-2:30PM
    Changed
    IWSL
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field B
  • Sun Nov 7 9:00-10:30AM
    IWSL
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Lakes Community High School
  • Tue Nov 9 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) 1
  • Wed Nov 10 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Thu Nov 11 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Tue Nov 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) 1
  • Wed Nov 17 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Thu Nov 18 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sun Nov 21 7:00-7:00PM
    Gobbler 7v7
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Falcon Fields
  • Fri Jan 21 4:00-4:00PM
    SC Wave Indoor
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    MOSH- Waukesha
  • Fri Feb 18 3:00-3:00PM
    PDT
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Reach 11 Sports Complex