Girls 2005 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Tue Aug 17 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Aug 18 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Thu Aug 19 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 24 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Aug 25 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Thu Aug 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 31 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 1 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Thu Sep 2 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 7 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 8 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Thu Sep 9 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 14 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 15 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Thu Sep 16 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 21 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 22 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Thu Sep 23 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 28 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Sep 29 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Thu Sep 30 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Oct 5 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Oct 6 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Thu Oct 7 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2005 Select Red
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field