Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 17 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 19 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Aug 23 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 24 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Aug 30 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 31 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 2 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Tue Sep 7 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 9 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Sep 13 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 14 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 16 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Sep 20 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 21 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 23 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Sep 27 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 28 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 30 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Mon Oct 4 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Oct 5 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Oct 7 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2