Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

  • Mon Oct 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Tue Oct 26 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Thu Oct 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
  • Fri Oct 29 8:00-10:00PM
    Premiership Match
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Joliet Memorial Stadium
  • Mon Nov 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Tue Nov 2 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Thu Nov 4 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
  • Sat Nov 6 9:30-11:30AM
    Premiership I League Match
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    CIBC Fire Pitch
    Field South Field
  • Mon Nov 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Tue Nov 9 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Thu Nov 11 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
  • Mon Nov 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Tue Nov 16 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Thu Nov 18 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 4
  • Fri Nov 19 8:00-1:00PM
    NCFC College Showcase
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Raleigh, NC
  • Fri Dec 3 8:00-1:00PM
    Lou Fusz Winter College Showcase
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Lou Fusz
  • Fri Jan 21 12:00-5:00PM
    SC Wave Winter Showcase
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    MOSH- Waukesha
  • Fri Feb 18 6:00-3:00PM
    SC del Sol Presidents Day Tournament
    Girls 2004 Pre-Academy White
    Legacy Sports Family Entertainment Park