Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 17 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Aug 18 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Mon Aug 23 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 24 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Aug 25 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Sat Aug 28 3:15-4:15PM
    Friendlies
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    TBD
  • Mon Aug 30 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Aug 31 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Sep 1 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Tue Sep 7 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Sep 8 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Sat Sep 11 6:00-7:45PM
    Midwest Conference Club vs Club Game
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Sep 13 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 14 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Sep 15 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Sat Sep 18 12:30-2:15PM
    Midwest Conference Club vs Club Game
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Sep 20 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 21 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Sep 22 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Mon Sep 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Sep 29 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Mon Oct 4 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Oct 5 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Oct 6 5:30-6:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Sat Oct 9 9:00-10:45AM
    Midwest Conference Club vs Club Game
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    TBD
  • Sun Oct 10 2:00-3:45PM
    Midwest Conference Club vs Club Game
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    TBD
  • Sat Oct 16 8:00-8:00PM
    Midwest Conference Club vs Club Game
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    TBD
  • Sat Oct 30 3:00-4:45PM
    Midwest Conference Club vs Club Game
    Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    TBD