Girls 2007 Select White

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Aug 18 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Aug 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Aug 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Aug 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Sep 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Sep 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 13 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Sep 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 20 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Sep 22 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Sep 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Sep 29 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Mon Oct 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Oct 6 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1