Girls 2007 Select White

Team Schedule

  • Sun Oct 24 1:00-2:30PM
    Changed
    Game # 2520
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
  • Mon Oct 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Tue Oct 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Wed Oct 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Fri Oct 29 5:00-6:00PM
    Top soccer
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Sun Oct 31 1:00-2:30PM
    Game # 2905
    Girls 2007 Select White
    LAKE VILLA TOWNSHIP SOCCER COMPLEX
  • Mon Nov 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Tue Nov 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 3 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Tue Nov 9 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 10 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Tue Nov 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 17 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
  • Sun Nov 21 7:00-7:00PM
    Changed
    The Gobbler 7v7 Indoor Tournament
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Falcon Fields