Girls 2007 Select White

Team Schedule

  • Sun Aug 29 9:00-10:30AM
    Game Friendlies
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Sat Sep 4 11:00-12:30PM
    CHICAGO CUP-VERNON HILLS
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Deerpath field
    Field 24
  • Sat Sep 4 3:30-5:00PM
    CHICAGO CUP-VERNON HILLS
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Deerpath field
    Field 24
  • Sun Sep 5 10:30-12:00PM
    CHICAGO CUP-VERNON HILLS
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 2
  • Sun Sep 19 1:00-2:30PM
    Game # 3060
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field FIELD -GRASS B
  • Mon Sep 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Tue Sep 28 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Sep 29 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Sat Oct 2 9:50-11:05AM
    SOCCTOBER FAST
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Stuart Sports Complex
    Field # 20
  • Sat Oct 2 2:20-3:35PM
    SOCCTOBER FAST
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Stuart Sports Complex
    Field # 20
  • Sun Oct 3 10:20-11:35AM
    SOCCTOBER FAST
    Girls 2007 Select White
    STUART SPORTS COMPLEX
    Field #20
  • Mon Oct 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Tue Oct 5 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Oct 6 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Sun Oct 10 12:00-1:30PM
    Game # 1702
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Sportscore 2
  • Tue Oct 12 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Wed Oct 13 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Sat Oct 16 9:00-10:30AM
    Game # 1371
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field B
  • Sun Oct 17 1:00-2:30PM
    Game # 2136
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Mon Oct 18 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Tue Oct 19 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Wed Oct 20 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Sat Oct 23 2:00-3:30PM
    Game # 1140
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Lake forest high school west campus
  • Sun Oct 24 1:00-2:30PM
    Game # 2520
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Mon Oct 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Tue Oct 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Wed Oct 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Sun Oct 31 1:00-2:30PM
    Game # 2905
    Girls 2007 Select White
    LAKE VILLA TOWNSHIP SOCCER COMPLEX
  • Mon Nov 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Tue Nov 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 3 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Tue Nov 9 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 10 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Tue Nov 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Wed Nov 17 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Sun Nov 21 7:00-7:00PM
    The Gobbler 7v7 Indoor Tournament
    Girls 2007 Select White
    Falcon Fields