FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004

Team Schedule

  • Mon Oct 25 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Oct 26 7:30-9:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
    Field Falcon Fields Main Field
  • Wed Oct 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Changed
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Oct 28 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Field 10
  • Mon Nov 1 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 2 7:30-9:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
    Field Falcon Fields Main Field
  • Wed Nov 3 7:00-8:15PM
    Changed
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Field 10
  • Sat Nov 6 3:00-5:00PM
    @ Indy Premier
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Trinity Sports Park
  • Sun Nov 7 11:00-1:00PM
    @ CUP
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Warren County Sports Park
  • Mon Nov 8 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 9 7:30-9:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
    Field Falcon Fields Main Field
  • Wed Nov 10 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 11 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Field 10
  • Sat Nov 13 11:00-1:00PM
    Vs. MN Eclipse
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
  • Sun Nov 14 1:00-3:00PM
    Vs. Salvo
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
  • Mon Nov 15 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 16 7:30-9:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
    Field Falcon Fields Main Field
  • Wed Nov 17 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 18 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Field 10
  • Sun Dec 5 12:00-12:00AM
    Scrimmage
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    TBD
  • Thu Dec 9 12:00-12:00AM
    Changed
    Winter Showcase
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    SilverLakes Sports Complex
  • Sat Dec 11 12:00-12:00AM
    Changed
    Winter Showcase
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    SilverLakes Sports Complex
  • Sun Dec 12 12:00-12:00AM
    Changed
    Winter Showcase
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2004
    SilverLakes Sports Complex