FCU Academy Girls 2006

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Aug 17 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
  • Tue Aug 17 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Aug 18 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 19 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Aug 23 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Aug 24 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
  • Tue Aug 24 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Aug 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Aug 30 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Aug 31 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
  • Tue Aug 31 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Sep 7 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
  • Tue Sep 7 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 9 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Sep 13 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Sep 14 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
  • Tue Sep 14 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Sep 20 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Sep 21 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
  • Tue Sep 21 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 22 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Sep 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Sep 28 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
  • Tue Sep 28 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 29 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Oct 4 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Oct 5 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
  • Tue Oct 5 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Oct 6 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Oct 7 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10