FCU Academy Girls 2007

Team Schedule

  • Sun Oct 24 9:00-11:00AM
    Vs. SC Wave
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Franklin Field
  • Mon Oct 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Oct 26 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Wed Oct 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Oct 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Mon Nov 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 2 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Wed Nov 3 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 4 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sat Nov 6 11:15-1:15PM
    @ Indy Premier
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Trinity Sports Park
  • Sun Nov 7 9:00-11:00AM
    @ CUP
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Warren County Sports Park
  • Mon Nov 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 9 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Wed Nov 10 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 11 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sat Nov 13 9:00-11:00AM
    Vs. MN Eclipse
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
  • Sun Nov 14 11:00-1:00PM
    Vs. Salvo
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
  • Mon Nov 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 16 6:00-7:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Wed Nov 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 18 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sun Dec 5 12:00-12:00AM
    Scrimmage
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    TBD
  • Thu Dec 9 12:00-12:00AM
    Cancelled
    Winter Showcase
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    SilverLakes Sports Complex
  • Fri Dec 10 12:00-12:00AM
    Changed
    Winter Showcase
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    SilverLakes Sports Complex
  • Sat Dec 11 12:00-12:00AM
    Changed
    Winter Showcase
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    SilverLakes Sports Complex
  • Sun Dec 12 12:00-12:00AM
    Changed
    Winter Showcase
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    SilverLakes Sports Complex
  • Mon Dec 13 12:00-12:00AM
    Changed
    Winter Showcase
    FCU Academy Girls 2007
    SilverLakes Sports Complex