FCU Academy Girls 2008

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Aug 17 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Aug 18 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 19 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Aug 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Aug 24 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Aug 25 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Aug 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Aug 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Aug 31 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 1 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 2 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Sep 7 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 8 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 9 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Sep 13 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Sep 14 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 15 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Sep 20 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Sep 21 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 22 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 23 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Sep 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Sep 28 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Sep 29 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Sep 30 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Oct 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Oct 5 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Wed Oct 6 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Oct 7 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10