FCU Academy Girls 2008

Team Schedule

  • Sun Oct 24 2:00-4:00PM
    Vs. SC Wave
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Franklin Field
  • Mon Oct 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Oct 26 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Wed Oct 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Oct 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Mon Nov 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 2 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Wed Nov 3 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 4 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sat Nov 6 1:00-3:00PM
    Changed
    @ Indy Premier
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Trinity Sports Park
  • Sun Nov 7 1:00-3:00PM
    Changed
    @ CUP
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Warren County Sports Park
  • Mon Nov 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 9 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Wed Nov 10 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 11 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sat Nov 13 11:00-1:00PM
    Vs. MN Eclipse
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
  • Sun Nov 14 11:00-1:00PM
    Vs. Salvo
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
  • Mon Nov 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Tue Nov 16 4:30-6:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Wed Nov 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Thu Nov 18 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Sat Nov 20 12:00-12:00AM
    Showcase event
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    TBD
  • Sun Nov 21 12:00-12:00AM
    Showcase event
    FCU Academy Girls 2008