FCU Academy Girls 2008

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Thu May 19
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Sat May 21
    8:00-10:00AM
    Cancelled
    MN Eclipse
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Fernbrook Athletic Fields
    Field 1
  • Sun May 22
    9:00-11:00AM
    Changed
    Salvo
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    M Fairfield Health Sports Complex
  • Mon May 23
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Tue May 24
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Wed May 25
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Thu May 26
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Tue May 31
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Tue May 31
    6:15-8:00PM
    Vs Sockers
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Wed Jun 1
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Wed Jun 1
    6:15-7:45PM
    Game - place holder
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
  • Thu Jun 2
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Sat Jun 4
    10:00-12:00PM
    Nationals Gray
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Avondale High School
    Field 1
    Field Avondale High School Field 1
  • Sun Jun 5
    8:00-10:00AM
    Nationals Blue
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Avondale High School
    Field 1
    Field Avondale High School Field 1
  • Mon Jun 6
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Tue Jun 7
    4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Wed Jun 8
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Thu Jun 9
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Sat Jun 11
    12:00-12:00AM
    Tournament
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    TBD
    Field Tbd
  • Sat Jun 11
    12:00-12:00PM
    Tournament
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    TBD
    Field Tbd
  • Sun Jun 12
    12:00-12:00PM
    Tournament
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    TBD
    Field Tbd
  • Sun Jun 12
    12:00-12:00PM
    Tournament
    FCU Academy Girls 2008
    TBD
    Field Tbd