FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 17 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Aug 18 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Aug 19 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Aug 23 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 24 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Aug 25 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Aug 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Aug 30 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 31 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 1 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Sep 2 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 7 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 8 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Sep 9 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Sep 13 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 14 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 15 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Sep 16 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Sep 20 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 21 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 22 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Sep 23 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Sep 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 29 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Sep 30 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Oct 4 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Oct 5 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Oct 6 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Oct 7 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2003/2004
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11