FCU Academy Boys 2006

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    8:15-9:30PM
    Cancelled
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Thu May 19
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Sat May 21
    12:00-2:00PM
    Game
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Mon May 23
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Tue May 24
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Wed May 25
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Thu May 26
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Tue May 31
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Wed Jun 1
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Thu Jun 2
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Mon Jun 6
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Tue Jun 7
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Wed Jun 8
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Thu Jun 9
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11