FCU Academy Boys 2009

Team Schedule

  • Mon Oct 25 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
    Field Falcon Fields Main Field
  • Tue Oct 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Wed Oct 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Thu Oct 28 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Sat Oct 30 10:00-12:00PM
    Game
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Heartland Value Fund Stadium
    Field Stadium
  • Mon Nov 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
    Field Falcon Fields Main Field
  • Tue Nov 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Wed Nov 3 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Thu Nov 4 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Sat Nov 6 10:00-12:00PM
    Game
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf Field 10
  • Mon Nov 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
    Field Falcon Fields Main Field
  • Tue Nov 9 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Wed Nov 10 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Thu Nov 11 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11
  • Sat Nov 13 10:00-12:00PM
    Game
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Field Grass Field 2
  • Mon Nov 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
    Field Falcon Fields Main Field
  • Tue Nov 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Wed Nov 17 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
  • Thu Nov 18 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2009
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 11