FCU Academy Boys 2010

Team Schedule

  • Mon Aug 16 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Aug 18 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Aug 19 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Aug 23 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 24 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Aug 25 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Aug 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Aug 30 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Aug 31 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 1 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Sep 2 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Sep 7 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 8 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Sep 9 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Sep 13 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 14 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 15 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Sep 16 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Sep 20 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 21 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 22 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Sep 23 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Sep 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Sep 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Sep 29 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Sep 30 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Oct 4 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main Field
    Field Main Field
  • Tue Oct 5 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Oct 6 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Oct 7 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2010
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11