Boys FC GK Pod 1

Team Schedule

  • Tue Sep 28 7:00-8:15PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Sep 30 6:00-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 2
  • Tue Oct 5 7:00-8:15PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Oct 7 6:00-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 2
  • Tue Oct 12 7:00-8:15PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Thu Oct 14 6:00-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Tue Oct 19 7:00-8:15PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Thu Oct 21 6:00-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Tue Oct 26 7:00-8:15PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Thu Oct 28 6:00-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Tue Nov 2 7:00-8:15PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Thu Nov 4 6:00-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Tue Nov 9 7:00-8:15PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Thu Nov 11 6:00-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Tue Nov 16 7:00-8:15PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 2
    Field 2
  • Thu Nov 18 6:00-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys FC GK Pod 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2