Boys Academy GKs

Team Schedule

  • Wed Sep 29 7:30-8:30PM
    GK Training
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Oct 4 5:45-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Field 10
  • Wed Oct 6 7:30-8:30PM
    GK Training
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Oct 13 7:30-8:30PM
    Other
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Oct 18 5:45-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Oct 20 7:30-8:30PM
    Other
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Oct 25 5:45-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Oct 27 7:30-8:30PM
    Other
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Nov 1 5:45-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Nov 3 7:30-8:30PM
    Other
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Nov 8 5:45-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Nov 10 7:30-8:30PM
    Other
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Mon Nov 15 5:45-7:00PM
    GK Training
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Nov 17 7:30-8:30PM
    Other
    Boys Academy GKs
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12