FCU Team Eta

Team Schedule

Team Record 1-0-0
  • Tue Jul 5
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 2
  • Tue Jul 5
    4:00-5:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 1
  • Wed Jul 6
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 1
  • Thu Jul 7
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 2
  • Thu Jul 7
    4:00-5:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 1
  • Tue Jul 12
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 2
  • Tue Jul 12
    4:00-5:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 1
  • Thu Jul 14
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 2
  • Thu Jul 14
    4:00-5:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 1
  • Tue Jul 19
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 2
  • Tue Jul 19
    4:00-5:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 1
  • Thu Jul 21
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 2
  • Tue Jul 26
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 2
  • Thu Jul 28
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 2
  • Tue Aug 2
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 2
  • Thu Aug 4
    9:00-10:00AM
    Practice
    FCU Team Eta
    AAA Test Location
    Field 2