FCU Academy Girls 2009

Team Schedule

  • Tue Jan 18 6:00-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Thu Jan 20 4:30-5:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Bystol Performance Center
  • Fri Jan 21 4:15-5:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Highland Park Field House
  • Sun Jan 23 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Tue Jan 25 6:00-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Thu Jan 27 4:30-5:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Bystol Performance Center
  • Fri Jan 28 4:15-5:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Highland Park Field House
  • Sun Jan 30 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Tue Feb 1 6:00-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Thu Feb 3 4:30-5:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Bystol Performance Center
  • Fri Feb 4 4:15-5:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Highland Park Field House
  • Sun Feb 6 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Tue Feb 8 6:00-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Thu Feb 10 4:30-5:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Bystol Performance Center
  • Fri Feb 11 4:15-5:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Highland Park Field House
  • Sun Feb 13 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Tue Feb 15 6:00-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Thu Feb 17 4:30-5:30PM
    Cancelled
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Bystol Performance Center
  • Fri Feb 18 12:00-12:00AM
    Changed
    GA Regional Event
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Round Rock Multipurpose Complex
  • Fri Feb 18 4:15-5:30PM
    Cancelled
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Highland Park Field House
  • Sat Feb 19 12:00-12:00AM
    Changed
    GA Regional Event
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Round Rock Multipurpose Complex
  • Sun Feb 20 12:00-12:00AM
    Changed
    GA Regional Event
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Round Rock Multipurpose Complex
  • Mon Feb 21 12:00-12:00AM
    Cancelled
    GA Regional Event
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Tue Feb 22 6:00-7:00PM
    Cancelled
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Thu Feb 24 4:30-5:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Bystol Performance Center
  • Fri Feb 25 4:15-5:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Highland Park Field House
  • Sun Feb 27 6:30-7:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Mar 5 12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
    Centenial Hills Park
    Field Home
  • Sun Mar 13 12:00-12:00AM
    Michigan Jaguars
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sun Mar 20 12:00-12:00AM
    SC Wave
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sun Mar 27 12:00-12:00AM
    Evolution
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sat Apr 9 12:00-12:00AM
    Beadling
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sun Apr 10 12:00-12:00AM
    Century
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sat Apr 23 12:00-12:00AM
    Sockers
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sun May 8 12:00-12:00AM
    Cup
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sun May 15 12:00-12:00AM
    Indy Premier
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sat May 21 12:00-12:00AM
    MN Eclipse
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sun May 22 12:00-12:00AM
    Salvo
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sat Jun 4 12:00-12:00AM
    Nationals Gray
    FCU Academy Girls 2009
  • Sun Jun 5 12:00-12:00AM
    Nationals Blue
    FCU Academy Girls 2009