Boys 2011 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Fri Feb 10
    5:30-6:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Sat Feb 11
    1:45-3:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Fri Feb 17
    5:30-6:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Fri Feb 24
    5:30-6:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Sat Feb 25
    1:45-3:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Mon Feb 27
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2
  • Thu Mar 2
    6:00-7:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
  • Mon Mar 6
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2
  • Thu Mar 9
    6:00-7:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3
  • Mon Mar 13
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2
  • Thu Mar 16
    6:00-7:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 3