Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

  • Mon Feb 6
    6:30-7:30PM
    Sports Performance Training
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    MSF Performance
    Field Training
  • Thu Feb 9
    7:30-8:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Sat Feb 11
    12:30-1:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Mon Feb 13
    6:30-7:30PM
    Sports Performance Training
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    MSF Performance
    Field Training
  • Thu Feb 16
    7:30-8:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Thu Feb 23
    7:30-8:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Sat Feb 25
    12:30-1:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Tue Feb 28
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Wed Mar 1
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2
  • Thu Mar 2
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2
  • Tue Mar 7
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Wed Mar 8
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2
  • Thu Mar 9
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2
  • Tue Mar 14
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #10
  • Wed Mar 15
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2
  • Thu Mar 16
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2