2009 MLS Next

Team Schedule

Team Record 5-1-3
  • Mon Nov 28
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Tue Nov 29
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Jan 10
    6:45-7:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2009 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Jan 10
    8:00-9:00PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Jan 13
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Jan 14
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Jan 17
    6:45-7:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2009 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Jan 17
    8:00-9:00PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Jan 20
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Jan 21
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Jan 24
    6:45-7:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2009 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Jan 24
    8:00-9:00PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Jan 27
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Jan 28
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Jan 31
    6:45-7:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2009 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Jan 31
    8:00-9:00PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Feb 3
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Feb 4
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Feb 7
    6:45-7:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2009 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Feb 7
    8:00-9:00PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Feb 10
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Feb 11
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Feb 14
    6:45-7:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2009 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Feb 14
    8:00-9:00PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Feb 17
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Tue Feb 21
    6:45-7:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2009 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Feb 21
    8:00-9:00PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Feb 24
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Feb 25
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2009 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Sun Mar 26
    2:00-4:00PM
    Changed
    Game
    MIDWEST FC UNITED COMPLEX
    Field South Field
    Midwest United
    2009 MLS Next