2011 MLS Next

Team Schedule

  • Tue Jan 10
    4:45-5:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2011 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Jan 10
    7:00-8:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Jan 13
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Jan 14
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Jan 17
    4:45-5:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2011 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Jan 17
    7:00-8:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Jan 20
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Jan 21
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Jan 24
    4:45-5:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2011 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Jan 24
    7:00-8:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Jan 27
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Jan 28
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Jan 31
    4:45-5:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2011 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Jan 31
    7:00-8:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Feb 3
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Feb 4
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Feb 7
    4:45-5:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2011 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Feb 7
    7:00-8:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Feb 10
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Feb 11
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Tue Feb 14
    4:45-5:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2011 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Feb 14
    7:00-8:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Feb 17
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Tue Feb 21
    4:45-5:45PM
    Sports Performance Training
    2011 MLS Next
    Bystol Performance Center
    Field Training
  • Tue Feb 21
    7:00-8:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Fri Feb 24
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Falcon Fields
    Field Main
  • Sat Feb 25
    9:15-10:30AM
    Practice
    2011 MLS Next
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1